Welcome to Somewhat Functional!

Hello, welcome, bienvenue, guten tag, hi!

Welcome to my blog, Somewhat Functional – a wonderous place that encompasses content about disabilities, mental illness, cooking, baking, art, and whatever else is happening in my life. After posting for years on Facebook about my struggles and successes, I have decided to venture out in to the blogosphere. If my experience can help just one other person, then it is all worth it.

So thanks for stopping by! Hang around for a while.

I am glad you exist.

17409827_10158349746635534_1028456770_n

 

Leave a Reply

