Days 17, 18, & 19: all you need is love

Saturday, my mom and I went shopping and ran errands. I finally bought clothes that fit and spoiled the puppy with much needed new toys. We had jerk pork tacos and caribbean rice for dinner. Then Kevin and I played games till we passed out. All in all, a really nice Saturday. Oh! AND! I folded laundry.

Now, if you know me, I absolutely HATE folding laundry. It is my least favorite household chore. So I was pretty proud of myself that I folded four baskets of laundry. Go me!

Sunday, we got up, played some games, then Kevin and I went and got tattoos by the lovely Rebecca Huston! I am absolutely in love with both of them! I can’t wait to take healed pictures and post them. ; 3 I couldn’t be happier. Getting tattoos always gets the juices flowing for the next one. So. freaking. addictive.

Tomorrow, I am asking for some positive vibes. I am not going to disclose any details, but I could really use the positive vibes and thoughts of a solid outcome.

I go back to the doctor Wednesday. I’m curious to see what happens at that point. We shall see.

I hope everyone has a happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

